Telefon: 0732-30 57 40
E-post: info@elektrov.se

Personal

Kent Andersson
VD/Sälj 0732-30 57 41
kent.andersson@elektrov.se
Viktor Andersson
Sälj, industri 0732-30 57 47
viktor.andersson@elektrov.se
Max Nilsson
Sälj, lantbruk 070-630 11 83
max.nilsson@elektrov.se
Carina Karlsson
Administration 0732-30 57 50
carina.karlsson@elektrov.se
Jonathan Gustafsson
0732-30 57 46
jonathan.gustafsson@elektrov.se
Karl Eriksson
0732-30 57 45
karl.eriksson@elektrov.se
Martin Johansson
0732-30 57 48
martin.johansson@elektrov.se
Fredrik Greiff
070-339 15 36
fredrik.greiff@elektrov.se
Johan Nilsson
070-630 11 82
johan.nilsson@elektrov.se
Markus Bengtsson
070-339 15 45
markus.bengtsson@elektrov.se
Martin Carlsson
070-338 52 25
martin.carlsson@elektrov.se
Villy Johansson
0732-30 57 42
villy.johansson@elektrov.se
Roger Fransson
0732-30 57 49
roger.fransson@elektrov.se
Olle Averhäll
0734-74 78 34
olle.averhall@elektrov.se
Gustav Arvidsson
0732-30 57 44
gustav.arvidsson@elektrov.se