Telefon: 0732-30 57 40
E-post: info@elektrov.se

Personal

Johan Westin
VD 070-667 56 68
johan.westin@elektrov.se
Kent Andersson
Sälj, industri 0732-30 57 41
kent.andersson@elektrov.se
Max Nilsson
Sälj, lantbruk 070-630 11 83
max.nilsson@elektrov.se
Mats Magnusson
Servicechef 0732-57 61 60
mats.magnusson@elektrov.se
Carina Karlsson
Administration 0732-30 57 40
carina.karlsson@elektrov.se
Annelie Gunnarsson
Administration 0732-30 57 40
anneli.gunnarsson@elektrov.se
Johannes Olsson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
johannes.olsson@elektrov.se
Karl Eriksson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
karl.eriksson@elektrov.se
Martin Johansson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
martin.johansson@elektrov.se
Johan Nilsson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
johan.nilsson@elektrov.se
Martin Carlsson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
martin.carlsson@elektrov.se
Villy Johansson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
villy.johansson@elektrov.se
Gustav Arvidsson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
gustav.arvidsson@elektrov.se
Jakob Regina
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
jakob.regina@elektrov.se
Simon Nilsson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
simon.nilsson@elektrov.se
Peter Wernholm
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
peter.wernholm@elektrov.se
Lukas Andersson
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
lukas.andersson@elektrov.se
Philip Edstrand
Servicetekniker 0732-30 57 40
philip.edstrand@elektrov.se